Show details

Listings are for East Coast. For local listings, Enter zip code   or   Sign in

Rookie Blue

Five ambitious cops navigate the trials and tribulations of their professional and personal lives. 

Missy Peregrym, Gregory Smith, Charlotte Sullivan, Enuka Okuma, Travis Milne, Peter Mooney, Ben Bass, Priscilla Faia, Rachael Ancheril, Matt Gordon, Lyriq Bent, Eric Johnson, Melanie Nicholls-king, Noam Jenkins

Tassie Cameron (Executive Producer), Ilana Frank (Executive Producer), David Wellington (Executive Producer), Russ Cochrane (Executive Producer), John Morayniss (Executive Producer), Tassie Cameron (Writer), David Wellington (Director), Russ Cochrane (Writer), Gregory Smith (Director), Aubrey Nealon (Writer), Kelly Makin (Director), Ley Lukins (Writer), Teresa Hannigan (Director), Noelle Carbone (Writer), Paul Fox (Director), T.w. Peacocke (Director), Peter Wellington (Director), Sherry White (Writer), Lynne Stopkewich (Director), Noreen Halpern (Executive Producer), Greg Nelson (Writer), John Fawcett (Director), Sandra Chwialkowska (Writer), Steve Dimarco (Director), Tim Southam (Director), Ellen Vanstone (Writer), Sturla Gunnarsson (Director), Adam Pettle (Writer), Sean Reycraft (Writer), Adam Barken (Writer), Morwyn Brebner (Writer), Semi Chellas (Writer), Paul Shapiro (Director), Esta Spalding (Writer), Erik Canuel (Director), Charles Binamé (Director), Alex Chapple (Director)

We're sorry, there are no episodes of "Rookie Blue" available to record on your "East Coast " lineup in the next 14 days.

Rookie Blue

Ambitious young cops try to prove themselves in their high-stakes careers, in which the smallest mistake can have deadly consequences. At the core of the close-knit group is perfectionist Andy McNally, whose father was a homicide detective before he burned out on the job. The series follows Andy and her four colleagues -- Dov Epstein, Gail Peck, Traci Nash and Chris Diaz -- as they experience the trials, triumphs and tribulations of police work, as well as its effect on their personal lives.

Current cast
Missy Peregrym as Andy McNally
Gregory Smith as Dov Epstein
Charlotte Sullivan as Gail Peck
Enuka Okuma as Traci Nash
Travis Milne as Chris Diaz
Peter Mooney as Nick Collins
Ben Bass as Sam Swarek
Priscilla Faia as Chloe Price
Rachael Ancheril as Marlo Cruz
Matt Gordon as Oliver Shaw

Program data from Tribune Media Services, Inc.