Show details

Listings are for East Coast. For local listings, Enter zip code   or   Sign in

The 100

A century after nuclear Armageddon on Earth, 100 youths return to test the planet's habitability. 

Eliza Taylor, Paige Turco, Thomas Mcdonell, Eli Goree, Marie Avgeropoulos, Bob Morley, Kelly Hu, Christopher Larkin, Devon Bostick, Isaiah Washington, Henry Cusick

Matthew Miller (Executive Producer), Jason Rothenberg (Executive Producer), Bharat Nalluri (Executive Producer), Leslie Morgenstein (Executive Producer), Gina Girolamo (Executive Producer), Omar Madha (Director), Aaron Ginsburg (Writer), Wade Mcintyre (Writer), Uta Briesewitz (Director), Kim Shumway (Writer), Dean White (Director), Bruce Miller (Writer), Mairzee Almas (Director), Jason Rothenberg (Writer), P.j. Pesce (Director), Charlie Craig (Writer), Akela Cooper (Writer), John Showalter (Director), Antonio Negret (Director), James Thorpe (Writer), Steven Depaul (Director), Kira Snyder (Writer), Ed Fraiman (Director), Kim Shumway (Director), Michael Angeli (Writer), Tracy Bellomo (Writer), T.j. Brady (Writer), Rasheed Newson (Writer), John Behring (Director), Matt Barber (Director), Elizabeth Craft (Writer), Sarah Fain (Writer), Andrei Haq (Writer), Wayne Rose (Director), Dorothy Fortenberry (Writer), Milan Cheylov (Director), Bharat Nalluri (Director)

We're sorry, there are no episodes of "The 100" available to record on your "East Coast " lineup in the next 14 days.

The 100

When nuclear Armageddon destroys civilization on Earth, the only survivors are those on the 12 international space stations in orbit at the time. Three generations later, the 4,000 survivors living on a space ark of linked stations see their resources dwindle and face draconian measures established to ensure humanity's future. Desperately looking for a solution, the ark's leaders send 100 juvenile prisoners back to the planet to test its habitability. Having always lived in space, the exiles find the planet fascinating and terrifying, but with the fate of the human race in their hands, they must forge a path into the unknown.

Current cast
Eliza Taylor as Clarke
Paige Turco as Abby
Thomas Mcdonell as Finn
Eli Goree as Wells
Marie Avgeropoulos as Octavia
Bob Morley as Bellamy
Kelly Hu as Cece
Christopher Larkin as Monty
Devon Bostick as Jasper
Isaiah Washington as Chancellor Jaha

Program data from Tribune Media Services, Inc.