Show details

Listings are for East Coast. For local listings, Enter zip code   or   Sign in

Spin City

New York's deputy mayor plays politics with his staff. 

Charlie Sheen, Heather Locklear, Barry Bostwick, Richard Kind, Alan Ruck, Michael Boatman, Michael Fox, Lana Parrilla, Connie Britton, Alexander Chaplin, Victoria Dillard, Jennifer Esposito, Faith Prince, Alexander Gaberman, Carla Gugino, Taylor Stanley

Gary Goldberg (Executive Producer), Tom Hertz (Executive Producer), Reese Bryant (Writer), Ted Wass (Director), Robert Cornick (Writer), Tom Hertz (Writer), Hadley Davis (Writer), Bonnie Schneider (Writer), Stacy Traub (Writer), Bill Callahan (Writer), Philip Wen (Writer), Matt Drake (Writer), Michelle Nader (Writer), Mark Torgrove (Writer), Paul a. Kaplan (Writer), Chris Henchy (Writer), Hugh Webber (Writer), Jon Pollack (Writer), Tim Hobert (Writer), Mark Torgove (Writer), Stacy Taub (Writer), Bob Callahan (Writer), Peter Schneider (Writer), Paul Kaplan (Writer), Ted Hobert (Writer), Mark Banker (Writer), Michael Fox (Executive Producer), Jay Scherick (Writer), David Ronn (Writer), Andy Cadiff (Director), Philip Wenn (Writer), Tad Quill (Writer), David Rosenthal (Director), Dawn Urbont (Writer), Bill Lawrence (Writer)

We're sorry, there are no episodes of "Spin City" available to record on your "East Coast " lineup in the next 14 days.

Spin City

New York Mayor Randall Winston needs help running the city. So, for much of the series, he counts on Deputy Mayor Mike Flaherty to help him. Flaherty, usually a man who is calm and organized, can ``spin'' out of control when it comes to his personal life, the ditzy mayor, and his abnormal co-workers. For the show's final two seasons, Flaherty is replaced as deputy mayor by Charlie Crawford after Michael J. Fox, who played Flaherty, was diagnosed with Parkinson's disease and left the show.

Current cast
Charlie Sheen as Dep. Mayor Charlie Crawford
Heather Locklear as Caitlin Moore
Barry Bostwick as Mayor Randall WInston
Richard Kind as Paul Lassiter
Alan Ruck as Stuart Bondek
Michael Boatman as Carter Heywood
Michael Fox as Mike Flaherty

Program data from Tribune Media Services, Inc.